NOSSA EQUIPE

DIRETORIA

Ladislau Dowbor -  Presidente [ldowbor@uol.com.br]

Rosa Maria Silva Alegria – Vice Presidente [rosa.alegria@terra.com.br]

Arnoldo José de Hoyos Guevara – Diretor Administrativo [arnoldodehoyos@yahoo.com.br]

 

MEMBROS ASSOCIADOS

Alessandro Marco Rosini [alessandro.rossini@hotmail.com]

Antonio Vico Mañas [avico@uol.com.br]

Beatrice Maria Corola Gropp [bgropp@uol.com.br]

Cláudia Deheinzelin [lala@enthusiasmo.com.br]

Diego Conti [diegocont@uol.com.br]

Eduardo Cesar Elias de Amorim [eduardo.amorim@nef.org.br ]

Evandro Vieira Ouriques [evouriques@terra.com.br]

Fernando Correa Grisi [fernandogrisi@yahoo.com.br]

Giovanni Barontini [giovanni.barontini@fabricaethica.com.br]

Hilton Compagnoni [hilton@werte.com.br]

Homero Luiz Santos [homerosantos@globo.com]

Lennon Jardel de Araujo [ljdearaujo@outlook.com]

Luiz Roberto Calado [luiz.calado@anbid.com.br]

Mônica Cairrão Rodrigues [monica@mundovirtual.adm.br]

Oriana Monarca White [oriana@uol.com.br]

Roberto Galassi do Amaral [roberto.galassi@terra.com.br]

Rosa Rizzi [rosarizzinef@yahoo.com.br]

Ruth Yamada Lopes Trigo [ruthy@maxim.com.br

Sergio Bicudo[bicudo@gmail.com ]

Vitória Catarina Dib [vitoriacdib@uol.com.br]

PARCEIROS
© Núcleo de Estudos do Futuro - PUC - SP 2011 • Rua Ministro de Godói, 969 - 4º andar - Bloco A - Sala 4E04 - Perdizes - CEP 05014-901 - São Paulo - SP - Tel: (11) 2604-8650
Enviar para amigo